New here? Sign Up Have an account?

humble and understanding...

Male (44) looking for Female Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

for good...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchMany times a year

Dog(s)

Dog breedgolden retriever

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Action/Adventure, Other
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlesound engineer technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, History, Instructional, Music, Political, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Tennis, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking